Skip navigation

Hey everyone,

Sitting down for a few minutes, thought I would throw an update at you. I’m back in London after spending a couple of days up north. Had a great time in Liverpool at Sound City, it was a pretty decent show and got a little bit of press. The band and I stayed with Chris Travis and his fiancee in their amazing flat, they were great hosts. While I was there I made a pilgrimage down to Matthew Street and had a Pint at the Cavern Club.

Since getting back into London I’ve stayed at a handful of spots and met quite a  few interesting characters. Tomorrow I get to fulfill a lifelong dream, more information about that later.

I’ll be back in the States Friday night, see you then.

Cheers,
Ian

Leave a Reply

